Long Eaton Singles Darts League

Sponsor your own player £5 per season

Contact us for details 

Translate This Page


                   Players for The PowerleagueLeague 2017

   Division 1                                    Click on players name/gallery to view their profile.

         Player                                             Gallery                                 Sponsor

Malc Marks                                                               The Creepers Crypt 

Dean Andrews

Tony Glover

George Singh                                    George's Gallery 

Steve Butler

Richard Love

Mike Booth

Steve Hough

Keith Carlin

Mike Burton

Rhys Watkinson

Brian Spence

Lee Draper

Jake Butler

Richie Tyler

Scott Brown

Mark Limb

Mark Tedds

Steve Treece

James Booth

   Committee Members

        Malc Marks          Chairman

        Dean Andrews      Vice Chairman 

        Elaine Marks        Treasurer (non playing)

        Brian Spence        

         Steve Hough           League and Fixture Secretary

         Steve Butler            League Liaison Secretary

         Keith Carlin

         Mark Limb               League Bookmaker, Comp Technician

        Rhys Watkinson


Make a Free Website with Yola.